Future by Saiko Weiss (Attribution 2.0 Generic CC BY 2.0)

Transhumanism Discord Server

Future by Saiko Weiss (Attribution 2.0 Generic CC BY 2.0)
Future by Saiko Weiss
https://www.flickr.com/photos/saiko_xix/14982494849/

I have created a transhumanism discord server.
The invite URL of the discord server is:
https://discord.gg/Ps2UNQM

The topics are:

  • Futurism
  • Longevity
  • Upcoming science
  • The Singularity
  • Food Supplements
  • Implants
  • etc.

A discord server is a voice and text chat server so you can talk with each other as well as write.

The server is available 24 hours 7 days a week but it makes sense to have a date and time where most people try to be online. That time is
every Saturday at 18:00 Central European time.

6:00 PM Central European Time conversion to worldwide times:

Adelaide* 3:30 AM Next Day
Athens 7:00 PM
Auckland* 6:00 AM Next Day
Beijing 1:00 AM Next Day
Berlin 6:00 PM
Brisbane 3:00 AM Next Day
Cairo 7:00 PM
Calgary* 11:00 AM
Cape Town 7:00 PM
Chicago* 12:00 PM
Denver* 11:00 AM
Dubai 9:00 PM
Hong Kong 1:00 AM Next Day
Honolulu 7:00 AM
Houston* 12:00 PM
Jakarta 0:00 AM Next Day
Karachi 10:00 PM
Kiev 7:00 PM
Kuala Lumpur 1:00 AM Next Day
Lagos 6:00 PM
London 5:00 PM
Los Angeles* 10:00 AM
Manila 1:00 AM Next Day
Melbourne* 4:00 AM Next Day
Mexico City 11:00 AM
Moscow 9:00 PM
Mumbai 10:30 PM
Nairobi 8:00 PM
New York* 1:00 PM
Paris 6:00 PM
Perth 1:00 AM Next Day
Phoenix 10:00 AM
Riyadh 8:00 PM
Santiago* 2:00 PM
Sao Paulo* 3:00 PM
Singapore 1:00 AM Next Day
Sydney* 4:00 AM Next Day
Tel Aviv 7:00 PM
Toronto* 1:00 PM
Vancouver* 10:00 AM
* : Under daylight saving time (DST) or summer time adjustment.

Leave a Reply